Customer Service
Search and Compare ALL the guaranteed tickets in the market

Status Quo

WHY STILLONSALE IS THE BEST PLACE TO BUY EVENT TICKETS

StillOnSale searches the guaranteed event tickets offered by ALL the major reputable ticket exchanges.

Here you can quickly and easily compare and choose between all those tickets.

-All in one place!

Even better, our service is totally free of charge. Give it a shot!

 

At StillOnSale you can be 100% certain that:-

 

  • • you are searching only guaranteed tickets.
  • • you are choosing from the widest selection possible of all guaranteed tickets available in the market.
  • • you will not pay a penny for using our comparison service.

 

Prices and availability can vary significantly between individual exchanges, so here at StillOnSale you are in the only place to find the very best guaranteed deal available to you -from the widest possible choice.

You would be mad to go anywhere else!

 

We only search fully trustworthy exchanges selling guaranteed tickets with immaculate proven delivery track records, so please don’t take any chances elsewhere with your special event -or worse your money.

 

Why not sign up for our newsletter?

-or find out more about StillOnSale.

 

StillOnSale.com -Event tickets never sell out.

UK Events
Wed 22 Oct 2014   19:30 Status Quo The Roundhouse, London, UK VIEW
Sat 6 Dec 2014   19:30 Status Quo
Support from Chas & Dave
Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool, UK VIEW
Sun 7 Dec 2014   19:30 Status Quo
Support from Chas & Dave
Hydro, Glasgow, UK VIEW
Mon 8 Dec 2014   19:30 Status Quo
Support from Chas & Dave
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK VIEW
Wed 10 Dec 2014   19:30 Status Quo
Support from Chas & Dave
First Direct Arena, Leeds, Leeds, UK VIEW
Thu 11 Dec 2014   19:30 Status Quo
Support from Chas & Dave
Capital FM Arena Nottingham, Nottingham, UK VIEW
Sat 13 Dec 2014   19:30 Status Quo
Support from Chas & Dave
National Indoor Arena, Birmingham, UK VIEW
Mon 15 Dec 2014   19:30 Status Quo
Support from Chas & Dave
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth, UK VIEW
Tue 16 Dec 2014   19:30 Status Quo
Support from Chas & Dave
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, UK VIEW
Thu 18 Dec 2014   19:30 Status Quo
Support from Chas & Dave
Bournemouth International Centre and Pavilion, Bournemouth, UK VIEW
Fri 19 Dec 2014   19:30 Status Quo
Support from Chas & Dave
The O2 Arena, London, UK VIEW
Sat 20 Dec 2014   19:30 Status Quo
Support from Chas & Dave
Brighton Centre, Brighton, UK VIEW
International Events
Mon 17 Nov 2014   20:00 Status Quo Messe Dresden Halle 1, Dresden, Germany VIEW
Thu 20 Nov 2014   20:00 Status Quo Stadthalle Magdeburg, Magdeburg, Germany VIEW
Wed 26 Nov 2014   20:00 Status Quo Schwabenhalle Augsburg, Augsburg, Germany VIEW
Mon 1 Dec 2014   20:00 Status Quo Rosengarten Mozartsaal, Mannheim, Germany VIEW
Thu 4 Dec 2014   19:30 Status Quo Rodahal, Kerkrade, Netherlands VIEW

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER!

Receive our newsletter for all the latest news and ticket information for upcoming events!

 

At StillOnSale:

We hate spam! We will never sell, trade nor share your email address with any third party.

Please enter your name and email address below to begin